غير مصنف

الجنسنغ الكوري الأحمر: شريكك قبل التمرين!

Siberian Ginseng

يقسم العديد من رواد الصالة الرياضية بإصلاح الكافيين قبل التمرين لتغذية الجلسات الشاقة. خاصة أولئك الذين يتطلعون إلى إنقاص بضعة كيلوغرامات ، من الأفضل لهم تحضير كوب من الشاي - الشاي الجينسنغ، إنه. لا يحتوي جذر الجنسنغ على مادة الكافيين ، ولكن الجينسنغ له تأثير محفز للجسم

استعد مع ملك الأعشاب

يوفر التمرين العديد من الفوائد مثل تنغيم الجسم ، وفقدان الوزن ، وتحسين التمثيل الغذائي ، وتنقية البشرة. ولكن هناك أيضًا العديد من التأثيرات الأخرى غير المرئية. يؤدي التمرين إلى استنفاد مستويات الطاقة وزيادة الجوع والوجع وإنتاج حمض اللاكتيك في العضلات. كما أنه يزيد من الحاجة إلى التخلص من الفضلات وإرهاق الجهاز العصبي المحيطي وتمزق العضلات الصغير.

لمنع جسمك من الصدمات الدقيقة ، يقترح KGC تناول مكمل طبيعي قبل التمرين - الجينسنغ. أسباب عديدة تجعل مكملات الجنسنغ مثالية لتناولها قبل التمرين

  1. انتعاش العضلات - كعشب مُعدّل أدابتوجينيك ، قد يساعدك الجينسنغ على التعافي بشكل أفضل من التمارين. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا تغير برنامج التمرين الخاص بك من حيث الشدة. يساعد في تقليل تلف العضلات والالتهابات ويحافظ أيضًا على فحص إنتاج حمض اللاكتيك في العضلات. يساعد على التعافي عن طريق تقليل وجع العضلات. 
  • مضادات الأكسدة - يُعتقد أيضًا أن للجينسنغ خصائص قوية مضادة للأكسدة. تؤدي التمارين ، والشيخوخة ، والأنظمة الغذائية عالية السكر ، والسموم البيئية ، والمواد الكيميائية ، والإجهاد إلى زيادة إنتاج الجذور الحرة المؤكسدة داخل الجسم والتي يمكن أن تتسبب في تلف الخلايا وتؤدي إلى الشيخوخة المبكرة ، ومشاكل التمثيل الغذائي ، وضعف التعافي من التمارين.
  1. الحفاظ على / انقاص الوزن - أثبت الجينسنغ آثاره على الشهية والتمثيل الغذائي ، كما أنه يحفز مسارات حرق الدهون. أظهرت الدراسات أن الأشخاص الذين تناولوا 6 جرامات يوميًا يساعدون النساء البدينات على إنقاص الوزن. وخلص الباحثون إلى أن هذا يرجع إلى أنه يحسن الصورة البكتيرية الصحية في أجهزتهم الهضمية. إذا كان الجينسنغ فعالاً في مساعدتك على إدارة وزنك ، فقد يكون هذا نتيجة لقدرة العشبة على المساعدة في إدارة جلوكوز الدم.
  1. وداعا التعب غالبًا ما يؤدي التمرين إلى إرهاق الجهاز العصبي المحيطي. سيساعد جعل الجنسنغ رفيقك قبل التمرين على تقليله لأنه يعمل كعامل ممتاز لمكافحة التعب. سيؤدي استخدام الجينسنغ أيضًا إلى زيادة الطاقة وتعزيز القدرة على التحمل. 
  1. لا مزيد من الإزعاج لوظيفة القلب- يشتهر العشب بتحسين وظائف القلب. يعزز تدفق الدم التاجي في نظام القلب ويعزز نمو الأوعية الدموية الجديدة. إنه يؤثر بشكل كبير على طريقة أكسجة الدورة الدموية ويحسنها أثناء التدريبات. 
  1. معجزة لكمال الأجسام- المركبات النشطة- الجينسنوسيدات من الجينسنغ تعزز إنتاج أكسيد النيتريك الصحي في الجسم. كما أنه يعزز تدفق الدم وإنتاج هرمون التستوستيرون الصحي في الجسم. 
  1. مفيد للجهاز العصبي المركزي- يساعد على زيادة إفراز هرمونات الدوبامين والأدرينالين والسيروتونين في الدماغ. تعمل العشبة أيضًا على تحسين نقل الإشارات داخل الخلايا. 

تغليف!

لطالما كانت الخصائص العلاجية والتصالحية للجينسنغ مصدر قوة للبشر. تعتبر ممارسة الرياضة جزءًا مهمًا من كل فرد تقريبًا هذه الأيام. ومن ثم ، فقد تمكنت العشبة من توسيع فوائدها هنا أيضًا. العديد من الفوائد الأخرى التي يقدمها ملك الأعشاب. إنه يبني القدرة على التحمل وينظم مستويات الكوليسترول. كما أن الخصائص المضادة للأكسدة والشيخوخة والمضادة للالتهابات تجعله خيارًا مناسبًا أيضًا. كما أنه يعزز الوظيفة المعرفية التي تساعدك على التركيز. 

ومن ثم ، فإن شركة KGC تعتقد أن المزايا العديدة لـ الجنسنج الأحمر الكوري خلاصة تجعله مكملًا مثاليًا للصالة الرياضية. 

XNUMX تعليق على "الجنسنغ الكوري الأحمر: شريكك قبل التمرين!"

  1. romantik69.co.il يقول:

    كتابة لطيفة جدا. أنا بالتأكيد أقدر هذا الموقع. شكرا!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Uncategorized

Korean Red Ginseng: Your Pre-workout Partner!

Siberian Ginseng

Many gym-goers swear by a pre-workout caffeine fix to fuel hard sessions. Especially those looking to cut a few kilos, would do better to brew up a cup of tea – ginseng tea, that is. Ginseng root does not contain caffeine, however, ginseng has a stimulating action on the body

Get prepared with The King of herbs

Workout offers numerous benefits like toning the body, weight loss, improved metabolism, and clear skin. But, several other unseen impacts are also there. Workout results in depleted energy levels, increased hunger, soreness, and the production of lactic acid in the muscles. It also increases the need to flush out the waste products, peripheral nervous system fatigue and tiny muscle tears.

To prevent your body from micro trauma, KGC suggests taking a natural pre-workout supplement- Ginseng. Numerous reasons make Ginseng supplements ideal for in taking before a workout

  1. Muscle Recovery – As an adaptogenic herb, ginseng might help you recover better from exercise. This is especially true if your exercise program shifts in intensity. It helps reduces muscle damage and inflammation and also keeps a check on the production of lactic acid in the muscles. It helps to recover by decreasing muscle soreness. 
  • Antioxidants – Ginseng is also thought to have powerful antioxidant properties. Exercise, aging, high-sugar diets, environmental toxins, chemicals, and stress increase the production of oxidative free radicals within the body which can cause cell damage and lead to premature aging, metabolic issues, and poor exercise recovery.
  1. Maintain / Lose Weight – Ginseng has proven effects on appetite and metabolism, and stimulate fat-burning pathways. Studies showed people who consumed 6 grams per day helped obese women lose weight. The researchers concluded this was because it improved the healthy bacteria profile of their digestive systems. If ginseng is effective for helping you manage your weight, this may be a result of the herb’s ability to help manage blood glucose.
  1. Goodbye fatigue- Workout often results in fatigue peripheral nervous system. Making Ginseng your pre-workout buddy will help reduce it as it acts as an excellent anti-fatigue agent. Using Ginseng will also result in an energy upsurge and enhanced stamina. 
  1. No more disturbing of Cardiac Functioning- The herb gets well known for enhancing cardiac function. It enhances the coronary blood flow in the cardiac system and promotes the growth of new blood vessels. It significantly impacts and improves the way of oxygenating the circulatory system during workouts. 
  1. Miraculous for bodybuilders- The active compounds- Ginsenosides of Ginseng promote the production of healthy Nitric Oxide in the body. It also enhances the blood flow and production of healthy testosterone in the body. 
  1. Beneficial for the Central nervous system- It helps to increase the release of hormones- Dopamine, Adrenaline, and Serotonin in the brain. The herb also optimizes the intracellular signal transfer. 

Wrapping Up!

The healing and restorative properties of Ginseng have always been an asset for humans. Exercising is a crucial part of almost every individual these days. Hence, the herb has managed to extend its benefits here too. Several other benefits also get provided by the King of herbs. It builds up stamina and regulates cholesterol levels. The anti-oxidant, anti-ageing, and anti-inflammatory properties also make it a suitable option. It also enhances the cognitive function helping you focus. 

Hence, KGC believes that the numerous advantages of Korean Red Ginseng extract make it an ideal gym supplement. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *