غير مصنف

لماذا تشيونغ كوان جانغ - التاريخ

يجد العديد من الأشخاص أنه من الضروري معرفة الشركة قبل شراء منتجاتهم. عندما يتعلق الأمر بالمكملات الصحية ، يصبح من الضروري أكثر من أي وقت مضى معرفة المنتج. إن شركة KGC تتفهمها جيدًا وتؤمن بالشفافية. اقرأ المزيد لمعرفة رحلتنا لبناء العلامة التجارية الأكثر ثقة لـ Korean Red الجينسنغ من المنتجات 

تاريخ التنمية

أفضل طريقة لبدء معرفة العلامة التجارية هو فهم تاريخها ورحلتها. تأسست شركة KGC عام 1899 في القصر الملكي للإمبراطورية الكورية وكانت تُعرف باسم Samjeongkwa. حصلت عليها الحكومة. بعد ذلك ، في عام 1987 ، كوريا الجينسنغ تأسست شركة. منذ عام 1999 أصبحت مملوكة للقطاع الخاص. على مدار الـ 122 عامًا الماضية ، تمكنت شركة KGC من الاستمرار بفخر في الحفاظ على تقاليد وإرث منتجاتها عالية الجودة. 

إنجازات وشهادات CHEONGKWAN JANG

في عام 1999 ، تم اختيار Cheong-Kwan-Jang كمنتج كوري عالمي من قبل الحكومة الكورية. إضافة إلى الإنجازات ، حصلت شركة KGC على شهادة ISO وفازت بمؤشر قوة العلامة التجارية الكورية في عام 2013. في عام 2015 ، تم منح KGC شهادة العالم رقم 1 الجينسنغ العلامة التجارية. 

لماذا Cheong Kwan Jang؟

لقد قمنا بإدراج بعض من أفضل الأسباب التي تجعلك تختار KGC الجينسنغ من المنتجات 

  1. أعلى معايير مراقبة الجودة- لضمان أفضل جودة الجينسنغ المنتجات وتسليم فوائد الجينسنغ، يستخدم KGC ست سنوات فقط من زراعة الكورية الجينسنغ. تتم مراقبة عملية الزراعة بأكملها بعناية. تخضع المنتجات في KGC للعديد من اختبارات الجودة قبل أن تصل إليك. يؤمن KGC باستخدام الحد الأدنى من المبيدات لضمان السلامة. 
  2. العلامة التجارية الموثوقة والأكثر شهرة- لقد جعلتنا خبرتنا ومنتجاتنا عالية الجودة من أفضل العلامات التجارية وأكثرها شهرة الجينسنغ المكملات الصحية. 
  3. مكون قوي- الهدف النهائي من KGC هو بناء عالم مليء بالأشخاص الأصحاء ، ومكوناتنا تساعدنا على تحقيق ذلك. جميع المكونات التي ندرجها في منتجاتنا مفيدة للغاية لحياة صحية. 
  4. آمن وفعال- تضمن فحوصات الجودة التي يتم إجراؤها في KGC أن المنتجات آمنة للمستهلك. شارك العديد من المستهلكين لدينا وجهات نظرهم حول كيفية تغيير منتجاتنا لحياتهم للأفضل. 

XNUMX تعليق على "لماذا تشيونغ كوان جانغ - التاريخ"

  1. romantik69.co.il يقول:

    كتابة لطيفة جدا. أنا بالتأكيد أقدر هذا الموقع. شكرا!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Uncategorized

Why Cheong Kwan Jang – History

Numerous people find it crucial to know the company before buying their products. When it comes to health supplements, it becomes essential more than ever to know the producer. KGC understands it well and believes in transparency. Read on further to know our journey of building the most trusted brand for Korean Red Ginseng products. 

History

The best way to start knowing a brand is to understand its history and its journey. KGC got established in 1899 in the Royal Palace of the Korean Empire and was known as Samjeongkwa. It got owned by the government. After this, in 1987, Korea Ginseng Corp. got established. From 1999 it got privately owned. For the last 122 years, KGC has managed to proudly carry on the tradition and legacy of its top quality products. 

CHEONGKWAN JANG ACHEIEVEMENTS AND CERTIFICATES

In 1999 Cheong-Kwan-Jang got selected as a Korean World-Class Product by the Korean Government. Adding to the achievements, KGC obtained an ISO certificate and was the winner of the Korea Brand Power Index in 2013. In 2015 KGC was rewarded with the certificate of The World No.1 Ginseng Brand. 

Why Cheong Kwan Jang?

We have listed some of the best reasons for you to choose KGC’s Ginseng products. 

  1. Highest Quality control standards- To ensure the best quality of the Ginseng products and to deliver the Ginseng benefits, KGC uses only six years of grown Korean Ginseng. The whole plantation process gets carefully monitored. The products at KGC go through several quality tests before they reach you. KGC believes in using minimum pesticides to ensure safety. 
  2. Trusted and Most Popular Brand- Our experience and high-quality products have made us be one of the best and most popular brands for Ginseng health supplements. 
  3. Powerful Ingredient- The ultimate of KGC is to build a world full of healthy people, and our ingredients help us achieve it. All the ingredients that we include in our products are highly beneficial for healthy living. 
  4. Safe and Effective- The quality checks conducted at KGC ensure that the products are safe for the consumer. Our numerous consumers have shared their views on how our products have changed their lives for the better. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *