غير مصنف

الجنسنج الأحمر الكوري: معزز لصحة الرجل!

ما هو الجينسنغ

استخدام الجينسنغ و مكملات الجنسنغ، دواء صيني تقليدي ، متورط في مؤشرات مختلفة بما في ذلك مرض السكري والسرطان وأمراض القلب والتعب وتعزيز المناعة وضعف الانتصاب وارتفاع ضغط الدم ومرض الزهايمر. هناك 11 نوعًا متوفرًا تجارياً من الجينسنغ. ومع ذلك ، فإن الجينسنغ الآسيوي (Panax ginseng) والأمريكي (Panax quinquefoliusL) هما النوعان المستهلكان على نطاق واسع. المكون النشط دوائيا للجينسنغ هو triterpene β-glycosides ، المعروف باسم ginsenosides أو panaxosides. اقرأ أدناه لمعرفة آثار الجينسنوسيد على الرجال.

  1. يعالج ضعف الانتصاب - يؤثر الأداء الجنسي على الثقة والعلاقات الشخصية. يعاني بعض الرجال من ضعف الانتصاب بسبب عدم قدرتهم على تحقيق الانتصاب أو الحفاظ عليه للحفاظ على النشاط الجنسي. يمكن أن يحدث الضعف الجنسي نتيجة لضعف تدفق الدم أو الحالات النفسية أو الحالات الطبية الأخرى التي تؤثر على أحد هذين العاملين أو كليهما. كيف يمكن أن يساعد الجينسنغ الأحمر؟ يساعد الجينسنغ الأحمر في علاج الضعف الجنسي من خلال العمل على الهرمونات الرئيسية مثل التستوستيرون وزيادة إفراز أكسيد النيتريك الذي يريح عضلات القضيب ويعزز تدفق الدم. 
  2. يكافح السرطان- معدل الإصابة بأمراض السرطان القاسية أعلى عند الذكور. يساعد الجينسنغ ، بخصائصه الطبيعية المضادة للأكسدة ، في محاربة السرطان. تم الإبلاغ عن أن هذه العشبة فعالة للغاية ضد سرطان القولون وهو أكثر شيوعًا عند الذكور. كما أنه يمنع الإجهاد التأكسدي ويحمي الخلايا. يمنع عشب الشفاء أيضًا نمو الورم. 

أظهرت الدراسات التي أجريت على مرضى السرطان الذين تناولوا الجينسنغ لمدة أربعة أسابيع تحسنًا طفيفًا في أعراض التعب. ومع ذلك ، فإن المرضى الذين تناولوا الجينسنغ لمدة ثمانية أسابيع ، سجلوا تحسنًا ملحوظًا في الإرهاق العام مقارنة بمجموعة الدواء الوهمي. لم يكن للعشب آثار جانبية واضحة.

  1. يحافظ على مستوى السكر في الدم يتم تشخيص مرض السكري من النوع 2 لدى الذكور أكثر من الإناث. يمكن أن يكون الجنسنغ رفيقك في مثل هذه الحالات. يحسن الصيام والجلوكوز بعد الأكل المسؤول عن مرض السكري من النوع 2. لا تمنع هذه العشبة مرض السكري فحسب ، بل تدعم العلاج أيضًا. 
  1. يعالج مرض البروستاتا- أحد الشواغل الشائعة الأخرى بين الرجال هو أمراض البروستاتا. يمكن أن تؤثر هذه الأمراض على عمل الأعضاء التناسلية. ومن ثم ، فإن العلاج في الوقت المناسب أمر لا بد منه. تشير العديد من الدراسات والأدلة إلى أن الجينسنغ يدعم العلاج ويمكن أن يعالج مثل هذه الأمراض بشكل طبيعي. 

قائمة الفوائد لا تنتهي هنا. كما يقدم الجينسنغ العديد من المزايا الأخرى للرجال. يساعد في تقليل التوتر وتوفير نوم جيد. كما يدعم العشب صحة القلب ويمنع أمراض القلب الأكثر شيوعًا عند الذكور. يعتقد أن الجينسنغ يحسن الرغبة الجنسية لدى الرجال ويعزز أيضًا أدائهم الجنسي. كما أنه يعزز قدرتهم على التحمل ويعزز المناعة. من المستحسن أن تستهلك الجينسنغ أو أي من مكملات الجنسنغ لمدة 8-12 أسبوع لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.

XNUMX تعليق على "الجنسنج الأحمر الكوري: معزز لصحة الرجل!"

  1. romantik69.co.il يقول:

    كتابة لطيفة جدا. أنا بالتأكيد أقدر هذا الموقع. شكرا!

التعليقات مغلقة.

Uncategorized

Korean Red Ginseng: A Booster for Men’s Health!

What Is Ginseng

The use of ginseng and ginseng supplements, a traditional Chinese medicine, is implicated in various indications including diabetes, cancer, heart disease, fatigue, immune boost, erectile dysfunction, high blood pressure, and Alzheimer disease. There are 11 commercially available species of ginseng; however, the Asian (Panax ginseng) and the American (Panax quinquefoliusL) ginseng are the 2 widely consumed varieties. The pharmacologically active component of ginseng is the triterpene β-glycosides, known as ginsenosides or panaxosides. Read below to see the effects of ginsenoside on men.

  1. Treats Erectile dysfunction – Sexual performance affects confidence and interpersonal relationships. Some men, suffer from Erectile Dysfunction by not being able to achieve or maintain an erection to sustain sexual activity. ED can occur as a result of impaired blood flow, psychological conditions, or other medical conditions that impact one or both of these factors. How can red ginseng help? The red ginseng helps treat ED by working on the main hormones such as testosterone and increasing the secretion of Nitric Oxide, which relaxes the muscles in the penis and promotes blood flow. 
  2. Combats Cancer- The rate of ruthless disease cancer is higher in males. With its natural antioxidant properties, Ginseng helps fight cancer. The herb gets reported highly effective against colon cancer which is more common in males. It also inhibits oxidative stress and protects the cells. The healing herb also prevents tumour growth. 

Studies on patients with cancer taking ginseng for a period of four weeks saw slight improvement in fatigue symptoms. However, patients who consumed ginseng for eight weeks, recorded significant improvement in general exhaustion compared to the placebo group. The herb had no apparent side effects.

  1. Maintains blood glucose level- Type 2 Diabetes gets diagnosed more in males than females. Ginseng can be your mate in such cases. It improves both fasting and postprandial glucose, which are responsible for Type 2 Diabetes. The herb not just prevents Diabetes but also supports the treatment. 
  1. Treats Prostate disease- One other common concern among men is Prostate related diseases. These diseases can affect the functioning of reproductive organs. Hence, timely treatment is a must. Several studies and evidence suggest that Ginseng supports the treatment and can naturally treat such diseases. 

The list of benefits does not end here. Several other advantages also get offered by Ginseng to men. It helps reduce stress and provide a good sleep. The herb also supports a healthy heart and prevents heart diseases which are more common in males. Ginseng gets believed to improve the sexual desire of men and also enhances their sexual performance. It also enhances their stamina and boosts immunity. Its recommended to consume Ginseng or any of the Ginseng supplements for a period of 8-12 weeks to achieve best results.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *